Staff

Staff

The majority of the staff has been at South Hull for many years and has created a very cohesive unit. The talent of each staff member is appreciated and used to benefit the whole school community. Staff members have individual talents in a variety of areas, including: music, fine arts, drama, dance, creative writing, athletics, organization, and technology. These skills allow for a diversified program at our school.

 

 

By working cooperatively, South Hull fosters an environment:

  • That strengthens both the school population and its individual members;
  • Where each student is encouraged to set achievable goals;
  • Where failure is a way to find out how to improve;
  • Where everyone shares a sense of belonging and safety;
  • Where there is a sense of fun; and
  • Where one finds a sense of freedom and choice.

2018-2019 Staff

 

Staff

 

 

Position

 

Contact

Céline Sévigny Principal csevigny@wqsb.qc.ca
Lucie Aumond Secretary laumond@wqsb.qc.ca
Peggy Bowen Ladybug Cafeteria  
Linda Hennink Secretary lhennink@wqsb.qc.ca
Audrey Côté Evening Maintenance  
Maurice Lavigne Daytime Maintenance  
 

Teacher

 

 

Position

 

Contact

Chris Beauchamp 5/6 English cbeauchamp@wqsb.qc.ca
Brigitte Beaudin 4 Immersion bbeaudin@wqsb.qc.ca
Pierre Brodeur Physical Education pbrodeur@wqsb.qc.ca
Lyne Charlebois 1/2 Immersion lcharlebois@wqsb.qc.ca
Sylvie Charlebois 3/4 Immersion scharlebois@wqsb.qc.ca
Jennifer Christie K/1 English jchristie@wqsb.qc.ca
Elyse Clarke K/1 Immersion  
Kayla Fitzpatrick 3 English kfitzpatrick@wqsb.onmicrosoft.com
Michelle Fournier FSL & Phys. Ed. mfournier@wqsb.qc.ca
Christine Gévry 3 Immersion cgevry@wqsb.qc.ca
Sylvie Giroux 2 Immersion sgiroux@wqsb.qc.ca
Edith Gonçalves 1/2 English egoncalves@wqsb.qc.ca
Lynne Hamilton FSL lhamilton@wqsb.qc.ca
Lisa Ienzi English Resource lienzi@wqb.qc.ca
Kathy Klein ELA kklein@wqsb.qc.ca
Paul Lamarche 6 English plamarche@wqsb.qc.ca
Marian Leimovici 3/4 English mleimovici@wqsb.qc.ca
Johanne Lemaire K Immersion jlemaire@wqsb.qc.ca
Courtney O’Halloran Resource cohalloran@wqsb.qc.ca
Jacquelyn Olson 4/5 English jolson@wqsb.qc.ca
Amber Olmstead 6 Immersion aolmstead@wqsb.qc.ca
Krista Parlee 2/3 English kparlee@wqsb.qc.ca
Pascale Perrier 5 Immersion pperrier@wqsb.qc.ca
Syobhan Petrin K Immersion spetrin@wqsb.qc.ca
Patricia Pierre 5/6 Immersion ppierre@wqsb.qc.ca
Isabelle Rochette 1 Immersion irochette@wqsb.qc.ca
Heidi von Graevenitz ELA hvongraevenitz@wqsb.qc.ca
 

Support Staff

 

 

Position

 

Contact

Kimberly Allen Attendant to the Handicapped/Daycare  
Penny Benoit Behavioural Technician  
Debra Lavigne Attendant to the Handicapped  
Maria Teresa Mastrocola Special Education Technician mtmastrocola@wqsb.qc.ca
Linda Morrissette Attendant to the Handicapped  
Carole Yelle Attendant to the Handicapped  
 

Daycare Staff

 

 

Position

 

Contact

Yvon Denault Daycare Technician ydenault@wqsb.qc.ca
Kimberley Allen Daycare/Noon-Hour  
Chantal Bell Daycare/Noon-Hour  
Justin Bell Noon-Hour  
Lyne Chartrand Daycare/Noon-Hour  
Heather Clark Bender Daycare/Noon-Hour  
Genevieve Derouin Daycare/Noon-Hour  
Meagan Driskell Daycare/Noon-Hour  
Tammy Hodgins Daycare/Noon-Hour  
Tammy Lavallee Noon-Hour  
Kelly O’Connell Daycare/Noon-Hour  
Laurie O’Connell Daycare/Noon-Hour  
Katsia Shebetava Daycare/Noon-Hour  
Norma Splane Daycare/Noon-Hour, AM Bus  
Cinzia Strizzi Noon-Hour