Staff

Staff

The majority of the staff has been at South Hull for many years and has created a very cohesive unit. The talent of each staff member is appreciated and used to benefit the whole school community. Staff members have individual talents in a variety of areas, including: music, fine arts, drama, dance, creative writing, athletics, organization, and technology. These skills allow for a diversified program at our school.

 

 

By working cooperatively, South Hull fosters an environment:

  • That strengthens both the school population and its individual members;
  • Where each student is encouraged to set achievable goals;
  • Where failure is a way to find out how to improve;
  • Where everyone shares a sense of belonging and safety;
  • Where there is a sense of fun; and
  • Where one finds a sense of freedom and choice.

2019-2020 Staff

 

Staff

 

 

Position

 

Contact

Céline Sévigny Principal csevigny@wqsb.qc.ca
Mark Keeping Vice-Principal mkeeping@wqsb.qc.ca
Lucie Aumond Secretary laumond@wqsb.qc.ca
Peggy Bowen Ladybug Cafeteria
Linda Hennink Secretary lhennink@wqsb.qc.ca
Evening Maintenance
Daytime Maintenance
 

Teacher

 

 

Position

 

Contact

Haider Akbar HAkbar@wqsb.qc.ca
Chris Beauchamp cbeauchamp@wqsb.qc.ca
Brigitte Beaudin bbeaudin@wqsb.qc.ca
Pierre Brodeur pbrodeur@wqsb.qc.ca
Lyne Charlebois lcharlebois@wqsb.qc.ca
Sylvie Charlebois scharlebois@wqsb.qc.ca
Jennifer Christie jchristie@wqsb.qc.ca
Elyse Clark elcark@wqsb.qc.ca
Michelle Fournier mfournier@wqsb.qc.ca
Sylvie Giroux sgiroux@wqsb.qc.ca
Edith Gonçalves egoncalves@wqsb.qc.ca
Lynne Hamilton lhamilton@wqsb.qc.ca
Lisa Ienzi lienzi@wqb.qc.ca
Kathy Klein kklein@wqsb.qc.ca
Paul Lamarche plamarche@wqsb.qc.ca
Marian Leimovici mleimovici@wqsb.qc.ca
Johanne Lemaire jlemaire@wqsb.qc.ca
Amber Olmstead aolmstead@wqsb.qc.ca
Krista Parlee kparlee@wqsb.qc.ca
Syobhan Petrin spetrin@wqsb.qc.ca
Zachary Pletz
Kim Poudrier kpoudrier@wqsb.qc.ca
Julie Sauvé jsauve@wqsb.qc.ca
Valérie Trudel vtrudel@wqsb.qc.ca
Heidi von Graevenitz hvongraevenitz@wqsb.qc.ca
 

Support Staff

 

 

Position

 

Contact

 

Daycare Staff

 

 

Position

 

Contact

Yvon Denault Daycare Technician ydenault@wqsb.qc.ca