Staff

Staff

The majority of the staff has been at South Hull for many years and has created a very cohesive unit. The talent of each staff member is appreciated and used to benefit the whole school community. Staff members have individual talents in a variety of areas, including: music, fine arts, drama, dance, creative writing, athletics, organization, and technology. These skills allow for a diversified program at our school.

 

 

By working cooperatively, South Hull fosters an environment:

  • That strengthens both the school population and its individual members;
  • Where each student is encouraged to set achievable goals;
  • Where failure is a way to find out how to improve;
  • Where everyone shares a sense of belonging and safety;
  • Where there is a sense of fun; and
  • Where one finds a sense of freedom and choice.

Take a look at our Welcome Back video for 2019 here.

2020-2021 Staff

Administration

Céline Sévigny Principal csevigny@wqsb.qc.ca
Mark Keeping Vice-Principal mkeeping@wqsb.qc.ca

Office & Support Staff

Lucie Aumond School Secretary laumond@wqsb.qc.ca
Linda Hennink School Secretary lhennink@wqsb.qc.ca
Penny Benoit Behaviour Technician
Peggy Bowen Ladybug Cafeteria
Ernie Adams Daytime Caretaker
Martin Glandon Evening Caretaker

Teaching Staff

Chris Beauchamp Grade 5/6 English cbeauchamp@wqsb.qc.ca
Brigitte Beaudin Grade 3/4 Immersion bbeaudin@wqsb.qc.ca
Pierre Brodeur Specialist – Phys. Ed. pbrodeur@wqsb.qc.ca
Lyne Charlebois Grade 2 Immersion lcharlebois@wqsb.qc.ca
Sylvie Charlebois Grade 4 Immersion scharlebois@wqsb.qc.ca
Jennifer Christie Kindergarten/Grade 1 English jchristie@wqsb.qc.ca
Elyse Clark Grade 1 Immersion eclark@wqsb.qc.ca
Sarah Clarke Grade 4/5 English sclarke@wqsb.qc.ca
Gianfranco Dandrea Specialist – FSL
Michelle Fournier Specialist – Phys. Ed. mfournier@wqsb.qc.ca
Edith Gonçalves Grade 1/2 English egoncalves@wqsb.qc.ca
Oulai Goue Grade 3 Immersion ogoue@wqsb.qc.ca
Lisa Ienzi Specialist – Resource lienzi@wqsb.qc.ca
Diana Kabbabeh Specialist – ELA dkabbabeh@wqsb.qc.ca
Stephanie Lalor Grade 2/3 English slalor@wqsb.qc.ca
Paul Lamarche Grade 6 English plamarche@wqsb.qc.ca
Marian Leimovici Grade 4 English mleimovici@wqsb.qc.ca
Johanne Lemaire Kindergarten Immersion jlemaire@wqsb.qc.ca
Emma Martin Grade 3 English emartin@wqsb.qc.ca
Kimberley McCready Specialist – ELA KMcCready@wqsb.qc.ca
Amber Olmstead Grade 6 Immersion aolmstead@wqsb.qc.ca
Zachary Peltz Grade 5/6 Immersion zpeltz@wqsb.qc.ca
Syobhan Pétrin Grade 1/2 Immersion spetrin@wqsb.qc.ca
Kim Poudrier Kindergarten Immersion kpoudrier@wqsb.qc.ca
Fanny Thiéfin Grade 5 Immersion fthiefin@wqsb.qc.ca
Valérie Trudel Grade 2 Immersion vtrudel@wqsb.qc.ca

Attendants

Kimberley Allen
Chantal Bell
Penny Benoit
Kari LeBlanc
Kelly O’Connell
Angela Sauvé
Nadia Shattler
Katsia Shebetava

Daycare & Noon-Hour Educators 

Norma Splane Daycare Technician nsplane@wqsb.qc.ca
Kim Allen Daycare/Noon-Hour
Chantal Bell Daycare/Noon-Hour
Heather Clarke Bender Daycare/Noon-Hour
Genevieve Derouin Daycare/Noon-Hour
Angie Forgie Noon-Hour
Tammy Lavallée Noon-Hour
Kelly O’Connell Daycare/Noon-Hour
Angela Sauvé Daycare/Noon-Hour
Nadia Shattler Noon-Hour
Katsia Shebetava Noon-Hour
Cinzia Strizzi Daycare/Noon-Hour
Laura Thomas Daycare/Noon-Hour