Staff

Staff

The majority of the staff has been at South Hull for many years and has created a very cohesive unit. The talent of each staff member is appreciated and used to benefit the whole school community. Staff members have individual talents in a variety of areas, including: music, fine arts, drama, dance, creative writing, athletics, organization, and technology. These skills allow for a diversified program at our school.

 

 

By working cooperatively, South Hull fosters an environment:

  • That strengthens both the school population and its individual members;
  • Where each student is encouraged to set achievable goals;
  • Where failure is a way to find out how to improve;
  • Where everyone shares a sense of belonging and safety;
  • Where there is a sense of fun; and
  • Where one finds a sense of freedom and choice.

2017-2018 Staff

Meet the 2017-2018 South Hull staff by watching our Welcome Back video for the school year!

 

Staff

 

 

Position

 

Contact

Céline Sévigny Principal csevigny@wqsb.qc.ca
Madeleine Beauchamp School Secretary mbeauchamp@wqsb.qc.ca
Linda Hennink School Secretary lhennink@wqsb.qc.ca
Adele McLaughlin School Secretary amclaughlin@wqsb.qc.ca
Ernie Adams Evening Maintenance
Maurice Lavigne Daytime Maintenance
 

Teacher

 

 

Position

 

Contact

Cachet Andrus Kindergarten English
Chris Beauchamp 5/6 English cbeauchamp@wqsb.qc.ca
Brigitte Beaudin 2/3 Immersion bbeaudin@wqsb.qc.ca
Pierre Brodeur Physical Education pbrodeur@wqsb.qc.ca
Lyne Charlebois 1 Immersion lcharlebois@wqsb.qc.ca
Sylvie Charlebois 4 Immersion scharlebois@wqsb.qc.ca
Jennifer Christie Kindergarten English jchristie@wqsb.qc.ca
Arianne Coté Kindergarten FSL
Michelle Fournier Kindergarten &1 FSL & Phys. Ed. mfournier@wqsb.qc.ca
Christine Gévry 3 Immersion cgevry@wqsb.qc.ca
Sylvie Giroux 2 Immersion sgiroux@wqsb.qc.ca
Edith Gonçalves 3 English egoncalves@wqsb.qc.ca
Lynne Hamilton 4, 5 & 6 FSL lhamilton@wqsb.qc.ca
Adam Hassen ELA & Math English
Kathy Klein ELA kklein@wqsb.qc.ca
Diane Lagueux 1 Immersion dlagueux@wqsb.qc.ca
Paul Lamarche 6 English plamarche@wqsb.qc.ca
Marian Leimovici 3/4 English mleimovici@wqsb.qc.ca
Johanne Lemaire Kindergarten Immersion jlemaire@wqsb.qc.ca
Chantal Nugent Resource English cnugent@wqsb.qc.ca
Jacquelyn Olson 5 English jolson@wqsb.qc.ca
Amber Olmstead 6 Immersion (teaching English) aolmstead@wqsb.qc.ca
Krista Parlee 2 English kparlee@wqsb.qc.ca
Pascale Perrier 5 Immersion pperrier@wqsb.qc.ca
Kim Poudrier Kindergarten Immersion kpoudrier@wqsb.qc.ca
Ian Saunderson 4/5 English isaunderson@wqsb.qc.ca
Fanny Thiéfin 4/5 Immersion fthiefin@wqsb.qc.ca
Kim Van Lier 1/2 English kvanlier@wqsb.qc.ca
Heidi von Graevenitz 3 & 4 English hvongraevenitz@wqsb.qc.ca
 

Support Staff

 

 

Position

 

Contact

Kimberly Allen Attendant to the Handicapped/Daycare
Penny Benoit Attendant to the Handicapped
Diane Labaz Attendant to the Handicapped/Daycare
Debra Lavigne Attendant to the Handicapped/Daycare
Maria Teresa Mastrocola Special Education Technician mtmastrocola@wqsb.qc.ca
Linda Morrissette Attendant to the Handicapped/Daycare
Carole Yelle Attendant to the Handicapped
 

Daycare Staff

 

 

Position

 

Contact

Yvon Denault Daycare Technician ydenault@wqsb.qc.ca
Kimberly Allen Daycare/Noon-Hour
Carolyn Beaucaire Noon-Hour (Daycare Supply)
Chantal Bell Daycare/Noon-Hour
Lyne Chartrand Daycare/Noon-Hour
Heather Clark Bender Daycare/Noon-Hour
Genevieve Derouin Daycare/Noon-Hour
Tammy Lavallee Noon-Hour
Kevin Leibbrandt Daycare/Noon-Hour
Kelly O’Connell Noon-Hour
Laurie O’Connell Daycare/Noon-Hour
Katya Shebetava Noon-Hour
Norma Splane Daycare/Noon-Hour, AM Bus